Executive Board Members

The Executive Board of the Spokane Education Association consists of the President, Vice President, Recording Secretary, Financial Secretary, five Zone Directors, two ESP Co-Chair positions and the WEA-PAC Chair.  Board positions are elected by SEA members, with the exception of the WEA-PAC Chair, which is an appointed, non voting Executive Board position.  We encourage you to get to know your elected leaders!

IMG_6245 Shay IMG_6185 Read

Jeremy Shay

SEA President

jeremy.shay@washingtonea.org

Brad Read

SEA Vice President

brad.read@washingtonea.org

(photo here) (photo here)

Daniel Robertson

Recording Secretary

danielro@spokaneschools.org

Spring Shoupe

Financial Secretary

springs@spokaneschools.org

(photo here) (photo here)

Jayna Ashlock

North Central Zone Director

Jaynaa@spokaneschools.org

Ethan Johnson

Rogers Zone Director

Ethanj@spokaneschools.org

april e (photo here)

April Eberhardt

Shadle Zone Director

Equity Committee Chair

aprile@spokaneschools.org

Kellie Crawford

Ferris Zone Director & WEA-PAC Chair

Membership Director

kellie.crawford@washingtonea.org

Kevin 1-19-16 (photo here)

Kevin Cope

Lewis & Clark Zone Director

WEA Board Director 

kevinc@spokaneschools.org

Ginger Alberry

ESP Co-Chair

gingera@spokaneschools.org

tracy h IMG_6335 Chandler

Tracy Hansen

ESP Co-Chair

tracyh@spokaneschools.org

Debby Chandler

WEA Board of Directors

debracha@spokaneschools.org