Executive Board Members

The Executive Board of the Spokane Education Association consists of the President, Vice President, Recording Secretary, Financial Secretary, five Zone Directors, two ESP Co-Chair positions and the WEA-PAC Chair.  Board positions are elected by SEA members, with the exception of the CAPE Chair, which is an appointed, non voting Executive Board position.  We encourage you to get to know your elected leaders!

IMG_6178 Henry IMG_6245 Shay

Katy Henry

SEA President

khenry@washingtonea.org

Jeremy Shay

SEA Vice President

jeremys@spokaneschools.org

Mandy 1-19-16 Michelle 1-19-16

Mandy Manning

Recording Secretary

mandym@spokaneschools.org

Michelle Burdick

Financial Secretary & WEA-PAC Chair

michellebu@spokaneschools.org

IMG_6352 Tana IMG_6249 Jones

Tana Bromps

North Central Zone Director

tanab@spokaneschools.org

Michaela Jones

Rogers Zone Director

michaelaj@spokaneschools.org

IMG_6185 Read IMG_6264 Thies

Brad Read

Shadle Zone Director

bradleyr@spokaneschools.org

Sherri Thies

Ferris Zone Director

sherrit@spokaneschools.org

Kevin 1-19-16 les 1-19-16

Kevin Cope

Lewis & Clark Zone Director

kevinc@spokaneschools.org

Les Allred

ESP Co-Chair

lesa@spokaneschools.org

IMG_6335 Chandler

Amy Hagins

ESP Co-Chair

amyh@spokaneschools.org

Debby Chandler

WEA Board of Directors

debracha@spokaneschools.org

IMG_6270 Laura

Laura Treece

Middle School Representative

laurat@spokaneschools.org